Links

A nutritious diet is key to having a happy dog or cat. We carry the following brands of dog and cat foods in our retail store, Woof’s General store.

California Natural, Innova EVO, Karma - www.naturapet.com

Canidae/Felidae - www.canidae.com

Eagle Pack Holistic and Eagle Pack Super Premium - www.eaglepack.com

Merrick - www.merrickpetcare.com

Nature’s Variety Prairie and Instinct - www.naturesvariety.com

Orijen - www.championpetfoods.com/orijen/about

Solid Gold - www.solidgoldhealth.com

Wellness - www.oldmotherhubbard.com

Wysong - www.wysong.net

A well-trained dog makes a happy, well-behaved dog. We recommend the following trainers:

Beastie Darlings - www.beastiedarlings.com

Canine PhD - www.yourcaninephd.com

The Alpha Academy of Dog Training - doesn’t have a website, but their number is 404.874.5224.

Dress your dog in style. Our retail store, Woof’s General Store, carries the following premium collars and leashes, as well as training harnesses and head halters:

Lupine - www.lupinepet.com

Walk-e-Woo - www.walkewoo.com

Planet Dog - www.planetdog.com

Canny Collar - www.cannycollar.com

Gentle Leader and Easy Walk - www.premier.com

Rogz - www.rogz.com

We’re proud to be associated with a wonderful rescue organization:

Ruffus Rescue - www.ruffusrescue.org

Another great resource for adopting a dog:

Petfinder - www.petfinder.com

If your dog ever needs to receive medical attention when your vet’s clinic is closed or if there’s a medical situation that requires immediate care, the following veterinary clinics are open 24 hours:

Georgia Veterinary Specialists - www.gvsvet.com

Pets Are People Too - www.petsarepeopletoo.net

DeKalb-Gwinnett Animal Emergency Clinic - www.dgaec.com

The Animal Emergency Clinic of Decatur - www.decaturanimaler.com

For your on-line reading enjoyment. (It’s well worth subscribing to the hard copy of these publications, too.)

Whole Dog Journal - www.whole-dog-journal.com

Your Dog - www.tufts.edu/vet/publications/yourdog/index.html

The Bark - www.thebark.com

Camp Cams

View more brands
we carry...

Follow us on:
Facebook   Twitter   Click here to subscribe to our informative emails!!